Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Meimei Chan)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Coey Yuen)
2017 AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial Cup 10K Evening Race (Kenneth Kwok)
XTE Midsummer Race 1 (Coey Yuen)
ANS Shatin 10K Classic Riverside Race 2017 (Manstar)
Sogo Charity Run 2017 (Coey Yuen)


PRC Anniversary Race

01/10/2006 08:30
The Race Commemorating the 57th Anniversary of PRC will be held on Oct 1 (Sun) at Tai Mei Tuk, starting at 8:30am. Distance is 10km. Six categories for male and five for female. Entry fee is HK$80 and entries are limited to 800.

Chung Hing Cup 10K

20/08/2006 08:15
The 6th Chung Hing Cup 10K will be held on Aug 20 (Sun) at Shing Mun Reservoir Catchwater, starting at 8:15am. Five categories for male and four for female, plus a team race. Entry fee is HK$120, plus a separate cheque of HK$100 for Championchip deposit. Entries close on Aug 6. Entry forms in Chinese and English are attached.