Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon 2019 (Chung Lin Cheng)
Lok Wah 100min Half Marathon Elite Race (MaKee Snap Shot)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge 2018 (Cheng Chung Lin)
Chung Hing Cup 2018 (Coey Yuen)
Chung Hing Cup 2018 (wmhy)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)

Events

Wednesday December 26, 2018
Start: 26/12/2018 10:00

Hong Kong Ladies Road Runners Boxing Day Fun Run will be held on Wednesday 26th December at Wanchai Gap. 4KM loop of Middle Gap Road and Blacks Link.

Sunday January 06, 2019
Start: 06/01/2019 09:00

Lok Wah 100-Minute Half Marathon Elite Race organised by Lok Wah Runners Club will be held on January 6 (Sun) at Tai Mei Tuk, Taipo, starting at 9:00am.

Saturday January 12, 2019
Start: 12/01/2019 09:00

The Gurkha Trailblazer on its second edition will be held in Hong Kong on January 12, 2019.

Saturday January 19, 2019
Start: 19/01/2019 08:00

Two races are on offer at MSIG Trail @ Braemar the first event of the new MSIG Trail Running Series (https://msig.tgr.run/).

These are:
• Long Course, 45km
• Short Course, 15km

Goodies:

Sunday January 20, 2019
Start: 20/01/2019 08:00

AVOHK are pleased to announce entries are now open for the Gammon China Coast Marathon and Half Marathon to be held on Sunday 20 January 2019. Start time for the marathon and half marathon is 08:00

Monday January 21, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019

Entry Form :
http://hkmarathonpro.com/Entry%20Form/2018-2019/13th%20%20Launch8%20Tolo%20Harbour%2010K%20Race%20(4K-Juniors)_Entry%20Form.pdf

Online Entry :

Syndicate content